Our Florida Team

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

Chief Executive Officer/President
NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (717) 971-0440
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kelsey Vaticano

Chief Operating Officer/Executive
Vice President NMLS #474727

Office (717) 527-1335
Email kelsey@hauscapitalcorp.com


Sales Team

Daniela Sulton

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2311717

Cell – (305) 562-5862
Office – (786) 408-0904
Email daniela@hausmtg.com

Matthew Merrick

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #921442

Cell – (585) 509-6849
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 112
Email matt@hauscapitalcorp.com

Tarek Jabaji

Senior Loan Officer NMLS #1407826

Cell – (716) 444-7553
Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 212
Email Tarek@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Belcer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #88068

Cell – (585) 309-3999
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 202
Email brianb@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #52871

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 201
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Our operations team works out of our affiliate's headquarters in Rochester, New York. By working with our affiliate company, we are able to maximize efficiencies and help get you into your new home as quick as possible. Our team brings decades of mortgage experience and looks forward to working with you on yours.

Krystal Lorenzo

Bookkeeper

Office – (717) 971-0447
Email krystal@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kate Alessi

Community Outreach Manager

Office – (717) 971-0446
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Samantha Vanderbrook

Marketing Coordinator

Cell – (585) 573-1293
Email samantha@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2020 HAUS Mortgage Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU