Our Team

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

Chief Executive Officer/President
NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (717) 971-0440
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kelsey Vaticano

Chief Operating Officer/Executive
Vice President NMLS #474727

Office (717) 527-1335
Email kelsey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Willis Haring

Branch Manager

Cell – (716) 474.0458
Office – (717) 971-0025
Email Willis@hausmtg.com


Sales Team

Willis Haring

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2071311

Cell – (716) 474.0458
Office – (717) 971-0025
Email Willis@hausmtg.com

Ray Gleason

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2135978

Cell – (607) 542-7490
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email ray@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Our operations team works out of our affiliate's headquarters in Rochester, New York. By working with our affiliate company, we are able to maximize efficiencies and help get you into your new home as quick as possible. Our team brings decades of mortgage experience and looks forward to working with you on yours.

Krystal Lorenzo

Bookkeeper

Office – (717) 971-0447
Email krystal@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kate Alessi

Community Outreach Manager

Office – (717) 971-0446
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Samantha Vanderbrook

Marketing Coordinator

Cell – (585) 573-1293
Email samantha@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brianna Wilk

Pennsylvania Processing Team Lead

Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 215
Email brianna@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2020 HAUS Mortgage Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU